Your soulful online presence

Holistic Content Home

Your Soul Business. Your Content.

I warmly welcome you

to my space. I am so happy you are here.

Are you the founder of your own holistic business?
You love what you do? Nonetheless, there are times when you feel overwhelmed by your own courage, by the number of small details you should keep in mind and implement to keep your soul business running.

To raise awareness and build your brand, it is essential to create interesting and valuable content for your audience and distribute it accordingly.

Not your strength?

Work with me

Do you prefer to focus on the core of your soul business? I can help you.
Aligned with your focus topics, I create copy and structure for your webpage, your brochure, your social media, and press kit, as well as content that speaks to your soulmate client. Additionally, I consult you on the best channels to publish your content. That way we create awareness for you and your brand. While you are focusing on your soul business, I help you become known.

I create authentic content
which attracts your dream clients and nourishes your current ones.
ian-schneider-TamMbr4okv4-unsplash_Work_with_me_Holistic Content

Services

ico_64

Public Relations

You would like to increase your local visibility? PR is an effective way to realize that. With an individual strategy that feels aligned to you and your brand values, we create awareness among journalists and media about your soul business.

ico_64

Content | Copywriting

No matter whether you are just starting, established, or planning to relaunch: content that speaks to your audience is essential.
I develop an individual content strategy, create copy for your webpage, socials, and other media.

ico_64

Editing

Your webpage copy is finished, your book ready to be printed, or your magazine about to be published? I optimize your piece, check spelling, grammar, and structure in order to give it the final touch.

Home - Susann Pallarz 1024

ABOUT ME

I am Susann, 39 years old, mother of a little son, and living between worlds in Germany, Bali, and Sri Lanka. The different cultures and influences have not only been shaping my personal lifestyle but also my business methods.

CLIENT LOVE

“Susann is sparkling with creativity, gives empathetic feedback, and brings structure into your copy. Her soulful approach and eye for detail give you copy the final touch. Thank you so much for your support of the content creation and copy of my Ayurveda webpage.”

Julia Giesinger
Founder, Ayurveda Consultant und Ayurveda Chef at Cardamoon.com

“Susann helped us in 2019 to promote our special topic “Noise pollution in our oceans”. She quickly incorporated the topic and our brand voice and created a press release. In addition to that, she edited our museum magazine fast and accurately.

Diana Meyen
Head of Marketing / Press at Ozeaneum Stralsund

Let's Connect

Would you like to arrange an appointment for a free discovery call? For this or any question please use the form below. I am looking forward to our exchange.

Deine Authentische Onlinepräsenz

Holistic Content Home

Dein Herzensbusiness. Dein Content.

Herzlich Willkommen

auf meiner Seite. Ich freue mich, dass du da bist.

Du bist Inhaber:in deines eigenen ganzheitlichen Unternehmens?
Du liebst, was du tust. Dennoch fühlst du dich manchmal überwältigt von deiner eigenen Courage, von dem Berg an „Kleinigkeiten“, die du im Kopf haben und umsetzen solltest, um dein Herzensbusiness zum Laufen zu bringen?

Um bekannt zu werden und zu bleiben, kommt ein Unternehmen an der Erstellung von interessanten, für die Zielgruppe wertvollen Inhalten und deren richtiger Platzierung nicht vorbei.

Nicht deine Stärke?

Arbeite mit mir

Du willst dich lieber auf den Kern deines Unternehmens konzentrieren? Dann kontaktiere mich.
Anhand deiner zentralen Themen erarbeite ich Text und Struktur für deine Webseite, deine Broschüre sowie Content, der deine Zielgruppe anspricht. Darüber hinaus berate ich dich über die passenden Kanäle, um deine Inhalte zu veröffentlichen. So bringen wir dich und dein Business ins Gespräch. Dabei fokussierst du dich auf dein Herzensbusiness und ich helfe dir dabei, es bekannt zu machen.

Ich kreiere zielgruppen-relevanten Content
mit dem du deine bestehende Klientel erreichst und Neukunden gewinnst.
ian-schneider-TamMbr4okv4-unsplash_Arbeite mit mir_Holistic Content

Leistungen

ico_64

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Du möchtest in deiner Region oder international bekannter werden? Dann ist Öffentlichkeitsarbeit ein effektiver Weg. Mit einer individuell auf dich abgestimmten Strategie platzieren wir dein Unternehmen in zielgruppenrelevanten Medien und bringen dich so ins Gespräch.

ico_64

Content | Texten

Egal, ob du gerade erst frisch dein Unternehmen gründest oder einen Relaunch planst, die passende Zielgruppenansprache ist essentiell.
Ich entwickle eine individuelle Contentstrategie, erstelle Texte für deine Webseite, Sozialen Netzwerke und andere Medien.

ico_64

Lektorat

Deine Webseite ist schon getextet, dein Buch steht in den Startlöchern oder dein Magazin kurz vor der Veröffentlichung? Ich optimiere dein Werk, gebe dir Hinweise zu Rechtschreibung, Grammatik und Satzbau und verleihe ihm so den letzten Feinschliff.

Home - Susann Pallarz 1024

Über mich

Ich bin Susann, 38 Jahre alt, Mama eines kleinen Sohnes und lebe seit einigen Jahren zwischen den Welten, in Deutschland, Bali und Sri Lanka. Die verschiedenen Kulturen und Einflüsse prägen nicht nur meine persönliche Lebensweise, sondern auch meine Haltung und Methoden im Business. 

Feedback meiner KundInnen

„Susann sprüht vor Kreativität, gibt einfühlsames Feedback und bringt Struktur in so manch textliches Chaos. Mit Genauigkeit und Herz sorgt sie als Lektorin für die letzten Details und lässt dich und deinen Text dadurch strahlen. Danke vielmals für deine  Unterstützung bei der Contenterstellung meiner Ayurveda-Seite!“

Julia Giesinger
Gründerin, Ayurvedaberaterin und Ayurvedaköchin bei Cardamoon.com

„Susann hat uns in 2019 geholfen, unser Sonderthema Lärmverschmutzung in den Meeren zu promoten. Sie hat sich super in das neue Thema eingearbeitet und eine Pressemeldung verfasst. Als Lektorin hat sie schnell und akurat unserem Museumsjournal den Feinschliff verliehen.“

Diana Meyen
Leiterin Marketing / Pressesprecherin beim Ozeaneum Stralsund

Kontaktiere mich

Du möchtest gern einen Termin für ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch vereinbaren, hast Fragen oder ein anderes Anliegen? Dann kontaktiere mich hier. Ich freue mich auf den Austausch mit dir!